Credit BBC Radio Jersey / Jersey Evening Post / ICC/ IanJacobs
Credit BBC Radio Jersey / Jersey Evening Post / ICC/ IanJacobs 

NatWest Premier League

This is Jersey's major league played on Saturday afternoons, the following teams are in this league.


  • Farmers-Caesareans
  • Rathbones Old Victorians
  • Infrasoftech Walkovers SCF 
  • St Ouen/Springfield


Each team will play each other twice in a 1 innings 50 over format and once in  a 1 innings 40 over format (this format will include Victoria College 1st XI) plus twice in a T20 format.  The 3 leagues are separate.


This League is sponsored by NatWest.

Tweets from Jersey Cricket Board @cricketinjersey

Jersey Cricket YouTube

Sponsors of Jersey Cricket

Follow us ball-by-ball

This link will automatically refresh every minute


Jersey Cricket Board
Fort Regent Leisure Centre
St. Helier JE2 4UX

Tel: (+44 1534) 449759


or contact us directly using our online contact form.

Cricket Links

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Jersey Cricket Board

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.

Website administrators Nikki Holmes & Jason Carpenter