Credit BBC Radio Jersey / Jersey Evening Post / ICC/ IanJacobs
Credit BBC Radio Jersey / Jersey Evening Post / ICC/ IanJacobs 

About us

Committee

Chairman

Ward Jenner

Email: ward@jerseycricketboard.co.uk

Chief Executive Officer

Chris Minty

Fort Regent Leisure Centre, St. Helier, Jersey, JE2 4UX

Tel: (01534) 449759 (work) - 07797736188 (mobile)

E-Mail: chris@jerseycricketboard.co.uk

League Management Representative

Ron Halliwell

Tel: (01534) 485858 (home) - (01534) 484812 (fax) - 07797 711057 (mobile)

White Hart, La Rue de la Devise, St. Ouen, Jersey, JE3 2AG

Email:ron@jerseycricketboard.co.uk

Cricket Development / JACO Representative

Doug Ferguson

Tel: (01534) 483646 - 07797 7772662 (mobile)

Email: doug@jerseycricketboard.co.uk

Treasurer

Paul Gothard

E-mail:paul@jerseycricketboard.co.uk

Honorary Secretary

Becky Walters

Tel: 01534 449759

E-mail: becky@jerseycricketboard.co.uk

Tweets from Jersey Cricket Board @cricketinjersey

Jersey Cricket YouTube

Sponsors of Jersey Cricket

Follow us ball-by-ball

This link will automatically refresh every minute

Address:

Jersey Cricket Board
Fort Regent Leisure Centre
St. Helier JE2 4UX

Tel: (+44 1534) 449759

 

or contact us directly using our online contact form.

Cricket Links

Reduced prices for club cricket clothing and equipment
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Jersey Cricket Board

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.

Website administrators Nikki Holmes & Jason Carpenter