Find us on our social media pages above for the latest news and updates


1st Level 3 Scorer Qualification in the Channel Islands 

Gina Kearns is now a certified Level 3 Scorer with the ECB Association of Cricket Officials


This qualification from the  allows Gina to score at Test Match level.


Lawrenson to join Hampshire Academy 

Josh Lawrenson, Jersey's U15 captain in 2018, has been selected as part of the Hampshire Academy programme for 2019.


Having already secured his first local Premier League hundred at the age of 15, it seems the future is bright. 

Winter Watch: A week with the ICP

Senior player, Elliot Miles, is currently out in Sydney for the winter taking part in the International Cricket Programme.


Here you can read about a typical week for him in the high performance environment.

New pathway for World Cup Qualification

The International Cricket Council have announced a new qualification pathway for teams to reach the 2023 World Cup.


Jersey will now be placed into one of two Challenge Leagues along with 11 other nations.

Club Directory

Jersey Association of Cricket Officials

    Community      Booking Forms

JCB Shop



Please note Jersey will be included in the T20I rankings from the 1st January 2019

Thank you to our sponsors & supporters...






Photography Credits (& thanks) to:

GSP Guernsey Sport Photography

ICC Gallo Images

BBC Radio Jersey

Jersey Evening Post

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Jersey Cricket Board 2018

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.

Website administrators Becky Walters & Lee Meloy